Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Chairperson

Dr.K.Sivaji Babu, Principal

1. AdministrativeOfficers:

- a. Dr.M.S.R.Niranjan Kumar, COE & Professor, Dept. of M.E.
- b. Dr.J.Rajendra Prasad, Professor Dept., of I.T.
- c. Dr.P.Adilakshmi, HOD & Professor Dept of MBA.

2. Teachers:

- a. Dr.M.V.Rama Krishna, Professor, Dept. of CSE.
- b. Ms.M.Rudrama Devi, Associate Professor Dept. of FED.
- c. Dr.A.Haritha, Associate Professor Dept. of I.T.
- d. Mr.M.Srinivasa Rao, Associate Professor Dept. of ECE.
- e. Dr.D.Srinivasa Rao, Assistant Professor, Dept. of MBA.
- f. Ms.E.Kavitha, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ME.
- g. Mr. K.V Subash, Assistant ProfessorDept. Of CE.
- h. Dr. N. Vijaya Anand, Associate Professor, Dept. of EEE.

3. Members from the Management:

Sri Vellanki Nagabhushana Rao, Convener, PVP Siddhartha Institute of Technology.

4. Nominees from LocalSociety:

Sri.Y.V.Krishna Mohan, M.D, Surya Enterprises.

5. Nominees fromStudents:

Ms. Suggala. PragnaSri 19501A05H3, II CSE S3.

6. Nominees from Alumni:

Mr.M.AdityaSriram, DellEMC Corporation.

7. Nominees from LocalIndustrialists:

Sri.J.V.S.Reddy, M.D, R.K.Industries

8. Nominees from Employers:

Richard King Chatragadda, Regional Head- Academic Interface Program, Tata Consultancy Service,

Email: richardking.chatragadda@tcs.com

9. Nominees fromParents:

Mr.V.O.Shiju

10. Coordinator of the IQAC:

Dr.S.Madhavi, Professor, Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering.